Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Maddox

Jake Maddox

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Maddox
"My wife and I have been with Chris for over 10 years. Every experience has been dealt with in a fast friendly manner and the knowledge of the office is top notch."
Profile photo of Bobby Johnson

Bobby Johnson

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Johnson
"Chris and Kasey have been my agent for 17 yrs and i can honestly said their isnt two better agents"
Profile photo of Randi Howard

Randi Howard

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Howard
"Chris is great to worth with. He has made filling out our homeowners claim and getting the money from insurance a seamless process! He made some extra phone calls to get it taken care of quickly, so we could get the work on our roof started. Would definitely recommend his office!"
Profile photo of Josef Tyler

Josef Tyler

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josef Tyler
"Chris is just absolutely awesome he's always trying to help me save money always friendly and in a good mood"
Profile photo of Nicholas Ainsworth

Nicholas Ainsworth

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Ainsworth
"Chris and his team helped my family and I with our Renters Insurance and Car Insurance. It was thorough and I learned how my coverage actually works. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Wayne Johnson

Wayne Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Johnson
"Chris is a caring and wonderful agent. He helped my family in Missouri get coverage at a great price!"
Profile photo of Ramsey Dickerman

Ramsey Dickerman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramsey Dickerman
"Great people to do business with! Chris is passionate about what he does & his office takes their job seriously."
Profile photo of alicia davis

alicia davis

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alicia davis
"Chris and his team members are great to work with. They answered all my insurance questions. He is a State Farm agent that cares."
Profile photo of Jake Molitor

Jake Molitor

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Molitor
"Chris and his staff always do an amazing job and I highly recommend their agency!"
Profile photo of ISquid

ISquid

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ISquid
"Good!"
Profile photo of Gage DeBello

Gage DeBello

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gage DeBello
"Very kind and helpful got me out of quite a pinch"
Profile photo of Kasey Brown

Kasey Brown

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Brown
"Chris Brown is a great State Farm Agent! He and his team take time every year to visit me and my family to make sure we have exactly what we need and know what our coverage means. We go over our retirement plans and Banking needs, Life insurance and assets. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! This agency is extremely professional and personable. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tony Volante

Tony Volante

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Volante
"Chris and his team are awesome! Give them a call for all of your home, auto and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tom Pelham

Tom Pelham

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pelham
"Great Agency! Always puts the customer first!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Royalty

Mark Royalty

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Royalty
"Chris and his team are very honest and trustworthy. They always take care of the customer and make you feel like you have a friend in the insurance business."
Profile photo of jim tirre

jim tirre

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jim tirre
"Great agent."
Profile photo of keith hickman

keith hickman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by keith hickman
"We love the State Farm Chris Brown office in Union Mo! Chris Brown, himself and his staff are, professional, knowledgeable, personable and fun! They have treated us extremely well!"
Profile photo of Jeff Schlattman - State Farm Insurance

Jeff Schlattman - State Farm Insurance

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schlattman - State Farm Insurance
"Chris and his team are very professional and provide great service!"
Profile photo of Kendra Gerschefske

Kendra Gerschefske

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Gerschefske
"Every interaction I have on phone....its never been in person. is always wonderful Timely and very responsive to what I ever need."
Profile photo of gregg master

gregg master

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gregg master
"i just spoke to kristin and i had the best customer service and so kind and understanding,,i would not get quotes from any other agency.but state farm..thanks state farm for all your help.."
Profile photo of Jenifer Lange

Jenifer Lange

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Lange
"Hands down the best insurance agency I’ve ever had! They are so responsive and looking out for their customers to save us money without me even having to reaching out! Great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Erika Brown

Erika Brown

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Brown
"Super personable! Willing to go the extra mile! If you have an issue don’t be surprised if he shows up At your house willing to help!"
Profile photo of Terri Thiessen

Terri Thiessen

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Thiessen
"Courteous, polite, thorough."
Profile photo of Vernon Gerdel

Vernon Gerdel

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Gerdel
"You can't find a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of Bretland Bosson

Bretland Bosson

April 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bretland Bosson
"My family and I have been with Chris Brown for over 10 years now. There's things he brings to the table that you must have as a professional and as a person: genuine, timeliness, honesty, transparency, and in this business, empathy. Myself being in sales I understand the difficulty in separating yourself from all the others and showing your clients that you genuinely care. However, Chris does just that and will make sure you are taken care of from start to finish. If you want to know who you're dealing with, go straight to him and find out who he is and how he will take care of you. Too many people know the office staff, but not their agent (although he has a great staff as well). I advise you give Chris a shot to handle your families insurance needs and you'll find an agent that truly cares and separates himself from the rest."