Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Brown

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicholas Ainsworth

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team helped my family and I with our Renters Insurance and Car Insurance. It was thorough and I learned how my coverage actually works. Thanks guys!"

Wayne Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a caring and wonderful agent. He helped my family in Missouri get coverage at a great price!"

Ramsey Dickerman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with! Chris is passionate about what he does & his office takes their job seriously."

alicia davis

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team members are great to work with. They answered all my insurance questions. He is a State Farm agent that cares."

Jake Molitor

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff always do an amazing job and I highly recommend their agency!"

ISquid

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good!"

Gage DeBello

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful got me out of quite a pinch"

Brayden Brown

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever. This office has taken excellent care of my whole family for many years. Definitely get your insurance here!"

Brayden Brown

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever. This office has taken excellent care of my whole family for many years. Definitely get your insurance here!"

Kasey Brown

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Brown is a great State Farm Agent! He and his team take time every year to visit me and my family to make sure we have exactly what we need and know what our coverage means. We go over our retirement plans and Banking needs, Life insurance and assets. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! This agency is extremely professional and personable. Highly recommend!!"

Tony Volante

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are awesome! Give them a call for all of your home, auto and life insurance needs!"

Tom Pelham

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Always puts the customer first!! I highly recommend!"

Mark Royalty

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are very honest and trustworthy. They always take care of the customer and make you feel like you have a friend in the insurance business."

jim tirre

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent."

keith hickman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love the State Farm Chris Brown office in Union Mo! Chris Brown, himself and his staff are, professional, knowledgeable, personable and fun! They have treated us extremely well!"

Jeff Schlattman - State Farm Insurance

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are very professional and provide great service!"

Kendra Gerschefske

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every interaction I have on phone....its never been in person. is always wonderful Timely and very responsive to what I ever need."

gregg master

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"i just spoke to kristin and i had the best customer service and so kind and understanding,,i would not get quotes from any other agency.but state farm..thanks state farm for all your help.."

Jenifer Lange

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agency I’ve ever had! They are so responsive and looking out for their customers to save us money without me even having to reaching out! Great Customer Service!!"

Erika Brown

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super personable! Willing to go the extra mile! If you have an issue don’t be surprised if he shows up At your house willing to help!"

Lara Mooney

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff have been extremely professional and helpful. They have went above and beyond to get the best rates. I highly recommend them."

Terri Thiessen

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courteous, polite, thorough."

Vernon Gerdel

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can't find a better insurance agent."

Bretland Bosson

April 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Chris Brown for over 10 years now. There's things he brings to the table that you must have as a professional and as a person: genuine, timeliness, honesty, transparency, and in this business, empathy. Myself being in sales I understand the difficulty in separating yourself from all the others and showing your clients that you genuinely care. However, Chris does just that and will make sure you are taken care of from start to finish. If you want to know who you're dealing with, go straight to him and find out who he is and how he will take care of you. Too many people know the office staff, but not their agent (although he has a great staff as well). I advise you give Chris a shot to handle your families insurance needs and you'll find an agent that truly cares and separates himself from the rest."

Angie Rhoades

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is so helpful."